The top 10 of 2015!

2015_Top_10

Happy New Year’s Eve everyone, and I wish you all the very best for 2016.

I have been having a lovely holiday break, but to wrap up the year I wanted to share the top posts of the year to celebrate another successful year in the blogosphere.

Here are the top viewed recipes of 2015 – thank you to everyone for your support!

#10 – Apple Fritters – My most pinned recipe on Pinterest with 700+ pins

#9 – Turkey Breast Roast – A perfect turkey recipe for any occasion!

#8 –  German style Plum Cake “Pflaumenkuchen” – My Grandma’s special recipe, and a family favourite

#7 – Cheesy BBQ Potatoes with Onion & Bacon – Yummy BBQ goodness!

#6 – Tilapia Fish Cakes – Oh so good all these years later!

#5 – Panko Crusted Fish Sticks – Great recipe for any meaty white fish

#4 – Fish Tacos – Fish tacos are a family favourite, and yes my kids love them (a great way to “sneak” fish into the weekly meal plan)

#3 – Lemon Garlic Baked Fish – Great for any white fish (Tilapia, Basa, Sole, etc.).

#2 – Creamy Crunchy Baked Fish – A perennial favourite – use your favourite white meaty fish fillet for this recipe

And the most viewed recipe for 2015 is  . . . .

003

#1 – No-Bake Peanut Butter & Marshmallow Squares – A great party favourite!

 

Once again many thanks to everyone who supports my blog and I look forward to another year full of great recipes and food adventures!

 

Leave a comment