My Favourite Apple Recipes

Apple_Recipes

I love this time of year, summer lingering, but cool Fall air coming, and of course apple season! I have a few favourite apple recipes, but honestly I have two that I make over and over again . . . my mouthwatering Authentic Polish Apple Fritters (which the recipe has been re-pinned +400 times on Pinterest!), and my Grandma’s Apple Cake, which tastes like apple pie and is so very good and easy to make too. I actually just made it again this weekend and we inhaled it!  Delish!

Since both these recipes are just so perfect, I really wanted to re-post and hope that you will try them both this Fall with your farm fresh apples.

Check out the recipes by linking to them below:

Authentic Polish Apple Fritters

Grandma’s Apple Cake

 

Leave a Reply

