Kara’s Favourite Green Smoothie’s

GreenSmoothies

I have been making myself green smoothie’s for over a year now, and honestly, it has really changed my health in many positive ways. It has definitely helped my gut health, I feel more balanced, and healthy digestively. It also has helped with my immunity. I boost all of my smoothie’s with 1 tsp of fish oil (my go-to is NutraSea Zesty Lemon), and I feel like when I do catch a cold it is not as intense and does not last as long. I also feel more energized – these smoothie’s are a great pick-me-up and have benefited my overall feeling of wellness. If you have not integrated green smoothie’s into your diet, I challenge you to make 2015 your year to make it happen!

Here are my 3 go-to recipes:

Green Smoothie with Banana, Mango, Strawberry and Coconut Milk

Harvest Fruit Green Smoothie

Yummy Green Smoothie

Leave a Reply

