Danielle Walker’s Zucchini Bread

IMG_7919[1]

I am in love with Danielle Walker’s Against All Grain Cookbook (yes I know I can’t stop talking about it). Every recipe I have made so far is great, and I love having some grain-free recipes under my belt (especially in the “sweets” department). This zucchini bread that I just made yesterday is fantastic! I was so happy with the way it turned out, that I had to post it right away. It is light, moist and delicious . . . and sugar free (just uses honey and banana). I have to admit I was really a bit skeptical that it wouldn’t work or that it would be really dense or fall in the middle. I was wrong, very wrong, the recipe is perfect and everyone in the family loved it!

Danielle has the complete recipe posted on her website so please visit and give this recipe a try – it is Kara tested and approved!

http://www.againstallgrain.com/2012/04/24/almond-flour-zucchini-bread-and-a-giveaway/

One thought on “Danielle Walker’s Zucchini Bread

  1. Pingback: Healthy Snacks for Athletes (and coaches too!) | Kara's Favourite Recipes

Leave a Reply

