My Favourite Pumpkin Recipes

I really can’t get enough of pumpkin, especially in baked goods, and I will still be baking up these goodies through November. I have made a some delicious pumpkin recipes over the past 2 years, so I wanted to share my favourites once again because they are fantastic recipes! What is your favourite pumpkin recipe? Any requests for something new? I just bought a donut pan so pumpkin donuts are on the to-do list very soon!

041

Pumpkin Streusel Coffee Cake – Probably the best of the best coffee cakes I have ever made! So good – I highly recommend making this – I served it on Thanksgiving – my family voted this better than pie!

007

Pumpkin Oatmeal Cookies with White Chocolate and Dried Cherries – Chock-full of goodness and kicks up regular oatmeal cookies

033

Pumpkin Pie with a Shortbread Crust – Easy and delicious Pumpkin Pie with a press-in crust

001

Pumpkin White Chocolate Chunk Cookies – Soft and delicious pumpkin cookies with white chocolate – such a perfect combo.

Healthy_Pumpkin_Banana_Cranberry_Muffins

Healthy Pumpkin-Banana-Cranberry Muffins made with Coconut Oil – My most recent creation that is kid approved!

One thought on “My Favourite Pumpkin Recipes

Leave a Reply

